Honors of AOSP

HOME > Honors



7th AOCP (2015) Poster Awards

(presented at AOCP2015: November 15-18, 2015, Taipei, Taiwan)
Junghyun Kim, KAIST, Korea
Husnh-Lung Tsai, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Guan-Hong Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Tomoya Shiraki, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Yen-Ho Chen, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Ping-Yun Tsai, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

5th AOCP (2011) Poster Awards

(presented at AOCP2011: July 30-August 1, 2011, Nara, Japan)
The following three posters were selected as the 5th AOCP Poster Awards.
PS-7 F. H. M. Koura, Okayama University, “Purification, crystallization and X-ray diffraction analysis of Sr-substituted photosystem II from Thermosynechococcus vulcanus”
PS-37 T. Nagata, Osaka City University, “Characterization and localization of visual pigments expressed in the four-layers retina of a jumping spider”
P-48 S. Sharma, University of Hyderabad, “Phototropin1: A new player in regulating the shelf life of tomato fruits”
PS-65 R. R. Vankayala, National Tsing Hua University, “Multiple-functional lipid-dye-Fe@CNPs conjugated for photo-induced destruction of cancer cells”
Dr. T. Nagata, Osaka City University (Left), Dr. R. R. Vankayala, National Tsing Hua University (Center) and Dr. S. Sharma, University of Hyderabad (Right).